Board of Directors & Staff

Fall at the MPC.jpg

Board of Directors

  • Jeff Teague, Chair

  • Calea Davis, Vice Chair

  • Steven Lorady, Treasurer

  • Greta Requierme, Secretary

  • Erin Coleman

  • Nadira Freeman

  • Brenda Gadd

  • Kate King

  • Kristal Knight

  • Matt Little

  • Dr. Tiffany Ruby Patterson

  • Teddy Raskin

  • Summer Sabie

  • Cyndi Stroburg

  • Kristen Taylor

  • Frank W. Wade

FullSizeRender-6.jpg

Staff

Mary Katherine Rand, LMSW, Executive Director  | marykatherine@maryparrish.org

Merrill Derrick Cope, Director of Development and Communications merrill@maryparrish.org

Christina Healey, MS, LPC-Temp, Therapist christina@maryparrish.org

Karen Boynton, Office Manager karen@maryparrish.org

Corey Ellis, Housing Intake Specialist corey@maryparrish.org

Katherine Garcia, BSW, Mobile Housing Intake Specialist | katherine@maryparrish.org

Mackea Joy, Survivor Advocate mackea@maryparrish.org

Jaimie Riccitelli, Housing Advocate jaimie@maryparrish.org